• 903-886-0307

  • Contact: Marion Garber

    Phone: 903.886.0307

    Cell: 903.886.0306

    lyndon@lonestarshedsllc.com

    Address: 6425 County Road 4714 Commerce TX 75428 Location: LoneStar Sheds LLC

    Get Directions

  • Denton TX

    Contact: John Hiss Jr  

    Cell: 214 449-4595  

    Address: 5101 E University Dr. #603 Denton, TX 76208 Location: Lonestar Sheds

    Mon-Fri 10-6 Sat 9-6

  • Contact: Joe Shlabach

    Phone: 903.246.5023

    joe.s@lonestarshedsllc.com

    Address: 5515 E Hwy 11 Commerce TX 75428

    Location: LoneStar Sheds Builders

    Get Directions

  • ALBA, TX

    Contact: Lee Martin  

    Phone: 903-366-2290

    5140 E US HWY 69 ALBA, TX 75410

    Location:  Lonestar Sheds

    Open 9am-4pm Mon-Fri

  • Paris TX

    Contact: Frank Johnson Phone: 903.783.0550 Cell: 303.588.3981  frank@lonestarshedsllc.com Address: 3665 N Main St Paris TX 75461 Location: Rooks Auto

  • Mt. Pleasant TX

    Contact: Ross Bond Phone: 903.717.8704  Cell: 903.563.6386 rossb@lonestarshedsllc.com Address: 2635 S Jefferson Mt Pleasant TX 75455 Location: LoneStar Sheds LLC

  • Van Alstyne Texas

     Contact: Billy Phone: 903.482.9335 billy@lonestarshedsllc.com Address: 14585 Hwy 75 Van Alstyne TX 75495 Location: Texas Steel

     9-5 Mon - Fri Sat 9-2

  • Athens TX

    Contact:Mary Pansa Phone: 903.677.1022 Cell: 903-279-1641   mary@lonestarshedsllc.com Address: 2940 Hwy 31 East Athens TX 75751 Location:  LoneStar Sheds of Athens

  • Bonham TX

    Contact: Joyce Denney 

    Phone: (903) 486-5395

    Office: (903) 583-2239

    Address: 1937 South Hwy 121 Bonham, TX 75418

    Location: 2-D Sheds & More 

    Mon-Fri 8-6 Sat 8-1

     

  • Kaufman TX

    Contact: Donna Cox 

    Phone: (972) 932-4100 

    Address: 5069 East US Highway 175 Kaufman TX 75142

    donnaatlonestar@outlook.com

    Location: Lonestar Sheds

     

  • Commerce Texas

    Contact: Mose Miller

    Phone: 903.246.5081

    Cell: 903.246.5081

    mose@lonestarshedsllc.com

    Address: 5383 FM 1563 Commerce TX 75428

    Location: Fairlie Builders  

  • Princeton TX

    Contact: Barbara Hiss  Phone: 469.952.5920  Cell: 972.742.5987   jhiss@lonestarshedsllc.com Address: 2020 North County Road 404 Princeton TX 75407

    Mon- Sat 8:30-5:30